SpaceX is preparing to launch a Falcon 9 rocket and Dragon capsule packed with nearly 6,000 lbs. (2,721 kilograms) of food and supplies for astronauts living on the International Space Station.

Liftoff is set for today - June 3 - 5:07 p.m. EDT (2107 GMT), with NASA's webcast to begin at 4:30 p.m. EDT (2030 GMT). The mission will mark SpaceX's 11th cargo delivery for NASA and the 100th SpaceX launch overall. Lightning delayed the launch's first attempt on June 1.

ADD Your COMMENTS and REACTION To This Below, Tell Us What You Think!



Share This With Your Friends:

YOUR REACTION?

Facebook Conversations